top of page

More Belles Than Whistles...You've Been Warned

by Beth Ritter-Guth (Associate Dean of Online Learning and Educational Technology)


We are ready with "belles" on! The secret society known as MMTW is stealthy. Be afraid. Very afraid. But, while you quake in your boots, please think about amazing things you would love to do with technology in any of your courses! Want to use board games? Want to create virtual tours? Have no idea WHAT to do but still wanna try something? Reach out to any of the OL & ET staff to get started, or simply email me, and I will get you hooked up to the right person. This post will destruct in 5, 4, 3, 2, <<>>

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How Working Remotely has Transformed My Teaching

by Jen Bradley, Associate Professor, Psychology / Applied Psychology 2020 was a rollercoaster of a year. Watching COVID chart its course across the globe from the vantage point of my home office was a

Should I Get the COVID-19 Vaccine?

by Sonia E. Massie, Assistant Professor, Biology Recently, I was asked for my input about the COVID-19 vaccine by relatives trying to decide whether they would get the vaccine. I thought it might help

  • blackboard
  • TWITTER
  • YOUTUBE
  • FACEBOOK
  • instragram
bottom of page